Patent Attorneys · Attorneys-at-Law · München · Düsseldorf · Berlin · Basel

Special ideas require special protection.

Bild: Nuss

Suchergebnis

Suchbox

138 results:
81. Rainer Viktor  
Rainer Viktor PARTNER Dipl.-Ing. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact viktor@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Medical...  
82. Dr. Alexa v. Uexküll  
Baroness Alexa von Uexküll, Ph.D. PARTNER B.Sc. M.Sc. Patentanwältin European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact uexkuell@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard ...  
83. Dr. Marcus v. Welser  
Dr. Marcus Freiherr von Welser, LL.M. PARTNER* Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact m.welser@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Copyrights Trademarks Internet and IT...  
84. Dr. Joachim Wachenfeld  
Dr. Joachim Wachenfeld PARTNER Biol. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Attorney Contact wachenfeld@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
85. Dr. Rudolf Weinberger  
Dr. Rudolf Weinberger PARTNER Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact weinberger@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
86. Dr. Michaela Wesse  
Dr. Michaela Wesse Apothekerin, Registered Pharmacist Patentanwältin European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact wesse@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special...  
87. Christian-Leopold Zapp  
Christian-Leopold Zapp Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact c.zapp@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Patent Litigation Unfair Competition Litigation (Licensing)...  
88. Yoshikazu Ishino  
Yoshikazu Ishino Mechanical Engineer Consultant Contact ishino@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Materials Science, in particular Iron and Steel Welding Technology...  
89. Dr. Christian Gugerell  
Dr. Christian Gugerell European Patent Attorney Consultant Contact gugerell@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Team | Biology & Biotechnology Dr. Christian Gugerell studied...  
90. Donglai Xu  
Donglai Xu, LL.M. (Renmin University of China) Manager China Desk Contact d.xu@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Chinese translation Team | Economics & Asia Desk Donglai Xu is a...  
Search results 81 until 90 of 138
local time: 2019,01,21,12,41,21

© 2018 VOSSIUS & PARTNER Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstraße 3 · 81675 München · Telefon +49 89 413 04-0 · Fax +49 89 413 04-111 · Email info@vossiusandpartner.com
Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Statement.