Patent Attorneys · Attorneys-at-Law · München · Düsseldorf · Berlin · Basel

Special ideas require special protection.

Bild: Nuss

Suchergebnis

Suchbox

137 results:
91. Dr. Joachim Wachenfeld  
Dr. Joachim Wachenfeld PARTNER Biol. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Attorney Contact wachenfeld@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
92. Dr. Rudolf Weinberger  
Dr. Rudolf Weinberger PARTNER Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact weinberger@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
93. Dr. Michaela Wesse  
Dr. Michaela Wesse Apothekerin, Registered Pharmacist Patentanwältin European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact wesse@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special...  
94. Christian-Leopold Zapp  
Christian-Leopold Zapp Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact c.zapp@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Patent Litigation Unfair Competition Litigation (Licensing)...  
95. Yoshikazu Ishino  
Yoshikazu Ishino Mechanical Engineer Consultant Contact ishino@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Materials Science, in particular Iron and Steel Welding Technology...  
96. Dr. Christian Gugerell  
Dr. Christian Gugerell European Patent Attorney Consultant Contact gugerell@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Team | Biology & Biotechnology Dr. Christian Gugerell studied...  
97. Donglai Xu  
Donglai Xu, LL.M. (Renmin University of China) Manager China Desk Contact d.xu@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Chinese translation Team | Economics & Asia Desk Donglai Xu is a...  
98. Dr. Peter Höcherl  
Dr. Peter Hoecherl PARTNER Apotheker, Registered Pharmacist Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact p.hoecherl@vossiusandpartner.com download...  
99. Dr. Steffen Lang  
Dr. Steffen Lang Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney Contact s.lang@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Organic and Inorganic Chemistry Chemical Technology...  
100. Dr. Andreas Heiseke  
Dr. Andreas Heiseke Dipl.-Biol. European Patent Attorney Contact: a.heiseke@vossiusandpartner.com  download vCard Special Fields Biochemistry Microbiology Immunology Pharmacology...  
Search results 91 until 100 of 137
local time: 2019,03,26,20,04,25

© 2019 VOSSIUS & PARTNER Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstraße 3 · 81675 München · Telefon +49 89 413 04-0 · Fax +49 89 413 04-111 · Email info@vossiusandpartner.com
Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Statement.