Patent Attorneys · Attorneys-at-Law · München · Düsseldorf · Berlin · Basel

Special ideas require special protection.

Bild: Nuss

Suchergebnis

Suchbox

138 results:
91. Dr. Peter Höcherl  
Dr. Peter Hoecherl PARTNER Apotheker, Registered Pharmacist Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact p.hoecherl@vossiusandpartner.com download...  
92. Dr. Steffen Lang  
Dr. Steffen Lang Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney Contact s.lang@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Organic and Inorganic Chemistry Chemical Technology...  
93. Dr. Andreas Heiseke  
Dr. Andreas Heiseke Dipl.-Biol. European Patent Attorney Contact: a.heiseke@vossiusandpartner.com  download vCard Special Fields Biochemistry Microbiology Immunology Pharmacology...  
94. Dr. Lisa Polzien  
Dr. Lisa Polzien Dipl.-Biol. European Patent Attorney Contact l.polzien@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Biologicals and Pharmaceuticals Biotechnology Molecular...  
95. Dr. Philipp Marchand  
Dr. Philipp Marchand Dipl.- Biochem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney Contact p.marchand@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Pharmaceuticals Antibodies Diagnostic...  
96. Irina Streich  
Team | Physics, Engineering & IT Irina Streich From 1982 to 1985 Irina Streich studied at the Technical School of Mechanical Engineering of Bautzen, Germany, focussing on metalworking...  
97. Raphael Salzer  
Raphael Salzer PARTNER Dipl.-Ing. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact salzer@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Mechanical...  
98. Dr. Christian Sandweg  
Dr. Christian Sandweg PARTNER Dipl.-Phys. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact sandweg@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
99. Jaehyuk Choi  
Jaehyuk Choi, LL.M. Master of Laws Korean Patent Attorney European Patent Attorney Contact j.choi@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Korean translation Departments | Physics, Engineering...  
100. Frank G.E. Bollmann  
Frank G. E. Bollmann Managing Director Contact f.bollmann@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Management Business Development Corporate/IP Valuation IP Consulting Team |...  
Search results 91 until 100 of 138
local time: 2019,01,21,13,43,33

© 2018 VOSSIUS & PARTNER Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstraße 3 · 81675 München · Telefon +49 89 413 04-0 · Fax +49 89 413 04-111 · Email info@vossiusandpartner.com
Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Statement.