Patent Attorneys · Attorneys-at-Law · München · Düsseldorf · Berlin · Basel

Special ideas require special protection.

Bild: Nuss

Suchergebnis

Suchbox

138 results:
41. Dr. Peter Einmayr  
Dr. Peter Einmayr Dipl.-Chem. European Patent Attorney Contact einmayr@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Organic Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry Physical and Industrial...  
42. Dr. Daniel Eisenbarth  
Dr. Daniel Eisenbarth Dipl.-Biol. European Patent Attorney Contact d.eisenbarth@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Molecular Biology Plant Biotechnology & Plant...  
43. Dr. Christoph Eisenmann  
Dr. Christoph Eisenmann PARTNER Dipl.-Phys. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact eisenmann@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
44. Richard Enmon  
Richard Enmon, Ph.D., J.D. European Patent Attorney Registered U.S. Patent Attorney Contact r.enmon@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Immunology, Antibodies Molecular...  
45. Dr. Stefan Fickert  
Dr. Stefan Fickert, LL.M. PARTNER Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact fickert@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special...  
46. Dr. Susanne Fischer-Krummer  
  Dr. Susanne Fischer-Krummer Apothekerin, Registered Pharmacist Patentanwältin European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact ...  
47. Dr. Florian Grasser  
Dr. Florian Grasser PARTNER Dipl. Biol. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact f.grasser@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
48. Dr. Dirk Günther  
Dr. Dirk Günther Dipl.-Biochem. European Patent Attorney Contact d.guenther@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Biochemistry Molecular Biology Microbiology Departments |...  
49. Dr. Katharina Haas  
Dr. Katharina Haas PARTNER Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwältin European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact haas@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
50. Dr. Jörg Hahn  
Dr. Jörg Hahn Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact j.hahn@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Physical Chemistry,...  
Search results 41 until 50 of 138
local time: 2019,01,21,12,45,30

© 2018 VOSSIUS & PARTNER Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstraße 3 · 81675 München · Telefon +49 89 413 04-0 · Fax +49 89 413 04-111 · Email info@vossiusandpartner.com
Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Statement.