Patent Attorneys · Attorneys-at-Law · München · Düsseldorf · Berlin · Basel

Special ideas require special protection.

Bild: Nuss

Suchergebnis

Suchbox

137 results:
41. Dr. Paul Tauchner  
  Dr. Paul Tauchner OF COUNSEL (Partner 1980-2009) Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact tauchner@vossiusandpartner.com download...  
42. Dr. Roger Abseher  
Dr. Roger Abseher Biochem. European Patent Attorney Contact abseher@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Biologicals and Pharmaceuticals Biophysical methods RNA...  
43. Arnold Asmussen  
Arnold Asmussen PARTNER Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact asmussen@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
44. Dr. Werner Bastian  
Dr. Werner Bastian Dipl.-Biol. European Patent Attorney Swiss Patent Attorney Contact bastian@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Plant Biotechnology GeneticEngineering...  
45. Achim Bender  
Achim Bender Of Counsel Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact a.bender@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields European Trade Mark Law Proceedings before EUIPO (European Union...  
46. Dr. Natalia Berryman  
Dr. Natalia Berryman PARTNER Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwältin European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact berryman@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
47. Seung-Joo Jeong  
Team | Chemistry & Pharmacology Seung-Joo Jeong, LL.M. European Patent Attorney Korean Patent Attorney Contact s.jeong@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Pharmaceutical...  
48. Peter Johannes Klein  
Peter Johannes Klein Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact p.klein@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Trademarks Designs Unfair Competition Internet law Litigation ...  
49. Zhuomin Wu  
Dr. jur. Zhuomin Wu, LL.M. Directing Counsel (China) Contact wu@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields SEP Licensing & FRAND Negotiation IP Litigation Management IP...  
50. Dr. Christina Ketchum  
Team | Physics, Engineering & IT Dr. Christina Ketchum studied physics at Lewis and Clark College in Portland, Oregon between 2004 and 2008. There she conducted research on the star formation...  
Search results 41 until 50 of 137
local time: 2019,03,26,19,27,16

© 2019 VOSSIUS & PARTNER Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstraße 3 · 81675 München · Telefon +49 89 413 04-0 · Fax +49 89 413 04-111 · Email info@vossiusandpartner.com
Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Statement.