Patent Attorneys · Attorneys-at-Law · München · Düsseldorf · Berlin · Basel

Special ideas require special protection.

Bild: Nuss

Suchergebnis

Suchbox

140 results:
71. Dr. Olaf Malek  
Dr. Olaf Malek Dipl.-Biol. European Patent Attorney Contact malek@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Molecular Biology Genetics Plant Biotechnology Biochemistry...  
72. Dr. Jürgen Meier  
Dr. Jürgen Meier PARTNER Dipl.-Biol. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact meier@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Cell...  
73. Dr. Stefan Müller  
Dr. Stefan Müller Dipl.-Biol. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney Contact s.mueller@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Biochemistry Biotechnology Molecular biology...  
74. Claus Peter Pietruk  
Claus Peter Pietruk Dipl.-Phys. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Swiss Patent Attorney Contact p.pietruk@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special...  
75. Dr. Johann Pitz  
Dr. Johann Pitz PARTNER Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact pitz@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Patent Litigation Revocation Proceedings Mediation Licensing, R&D...  
76. Dr. Georg Andreas Rauh  
Dr. Georg Andreas Rauh PARTNER Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact g.rauh@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Infringement proceedings Nullity proceedings Competition...  
77. Dr. Peter A. Rauh  
Dr. Peter A. Rauh OF COUNSEL (Partner 1980-2011) Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact rauh@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard ...  
78. Oswin Ridderbusch  
Oswin Ridderbusch PARTNER Dipl.-Biochem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact o.ridderbusch@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
79. Dr. Oliver Sahr  
Dr. Oliver Sahr Dipl.-Phys. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact sahr@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Physics, Optics IT...  
80. Nami Saeki  
Nami Saeki M.Sc. Patentanwältin Japanese Patent Attorney European Patent Attorney Contact n.saeki@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Inorganic and Organic Chemistry...  
Search results 71 until 80 of 140
local time: 2019,05,20,21,31,54

© 2019 VOSSIUS & PARTNER Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstraße 3 · 81675 München · Telefon +49 89 413 04-0 · Fax +49 89 413 04-111 · Email info@vossiusandpartner.com
Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Statement.