Patent Attorneys · Attorneys-at-Law · München · Düsseldorf · Berlin · Basel

Special ideas require special protection.

Bild: Nuss

Suchergebnis

Suchbox

137 results:
61. Dr. Katharina Haas  
Dr. Katharina Haas PARTNER Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwältin European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact haas@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
62. Dr. Jörg Hahn  
Dr. Jörg Hahn Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact j.hahn@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Physical Chemistry,...  
63. Dr. Dirk Harmsen  
Dr. Dirk Harmsen PARTNER Dipl.-Chem. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact harmsen@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Organic...  
64. Dr. Gerhard Hermann  
Dr. Gerhard Hermann PARTNER Dipl.-Phys. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact hermann@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields ...  
65. Dr. Dieter Heunemann  
Dr. Dieter Heunemann OF COUNSEL (Partner 1980-2016) Dipl.-Phys. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact heunemann@vossiusandpartner.com download...  
66. Dr. Ursula Schnakenbeck  
Dr. Ursula Schnakenbeck Dipl.-Chem. European Patent Attorney Contact u.schnakenbeck@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Printing technology including printing plates,...  
67. Nadine Liesching  
Nadine Liesching, LL.M.Eur. Rechtsanwältin (Attorney-at-Law) Contact n.liesching@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Trademarks Designs Competition Law Copyrights Contracts...  
68. Dr. Hans-Rainer Jaenichen  
Dr. Hans-Rainer Jaenichen PARTNER Dipl.-Biol. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact jaenichen@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special...  
69. Dr. Mathias Kleespies  
Dr. Mathias Kleespies, LL.M. (IP) PARTNER Rechtsanwalt (Attorney-at-Law) Contact kleespies@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Trademarks and Design Patents Competition Law...  
70. Dr. Axel Leins  
Dr. Axel Leins Dipl.-Phys. Patentanwalt European Patent Attorney European Trademark & Design Att. Contact leins@vossiusandpartner.com download vCard Special Fields Physics and...  
Search results 61 until 70 of 137
local time: 2019,03,26,19,28,32

© 2019 VOSSIUS & PARTNER Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstraße 3 · 81675 München · Telefon +49 89 413 04-0 · Fax +49 89 413 04-111 · Email info@vossiusandpartner.com
Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Statement.